Contact Us2018-08-03T19:23:47+00:00

Board of Directors

Jacob Brandt
Director of Business Operations, Apostleship of Prayer

Julie Cucunato
Director of Musicā Oramus

Josh Dieterich
Director of Catholic Formation, St. Mary’s Visitation Parish, Elm Grove, WI

Martha Ebent
Music and Elementary Latin Teacher at Aquinas Academy, Menomonee Falls, WI

Juliette Williams
Director of The Conservatory of the Arts

Jennifer Zils
Director of Cafe Oramus